Support Staff List

Administration Staff


D'Arcey Jackson

Undergraduate Programme Administrator

 email: darcey.jackson@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162483
 Room: CS / A0.01
 
 
Cari Burke

Programme Administrator

 email: cari.burke@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162903
 Room: CS / A0.02

Elaine Byrne

Postgraduate Programme Administrator

 email: elaine.byrne@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162486
 Room: CS / A0.11

Jane Clancy

CCI Centre Administrator

 email: jane.clancy@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162923
 Room: CCI / A0.04

Ian Bonar

Postgraduate Programme Administrator

 email: ian.bonar@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162947
 Room: CS / A0.11

Rupert Bowen

International Graduate Liaison

 email: rupert.bowen@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162948
 Room: CCI / A0.04

 

Rosemary Deevy

Postgraduate Programme Administrator

 email: rosemary.deevy@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162909
 Room: CS / A0.11

Lorraine McHugh

School Manager

 email: lorraine.mchugh@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162469
 Room: CS / B2.02

 

Travis Grotewold

Programme Administrator

 email: travis.grotewold@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162953
 Room: CS / A0.11

Imelda Huggins

Administrative Officer

 email: imelda.huggins@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162906
 Room: CS / A0.11

Vivienne Kearns

CCI Administrator & Financial Coordinator

 email: vivienne.kearns@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162923
 Room: CCI / A0.04

Mollie Murphy

Internship and Outreach Officer

 email: mollie.murphy@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162954
 Room: CS / A0.02


 

Technical Staff


Eoghan Jennings

Senior IT Specialist

 email: eoghan.jennings@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 716 2901
 Room: CS / A0.03

Tony O'Gara

Senior Technical Officer

 email: tony.ogara@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162484
 Room: CS / B2.23

Paul Martin

Systems Manager

 email: paul.martin@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162924
 Room: CS / B2.19

 

Ross Loughnane

Senior IT Specialist

 email: ross.loughnane@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162935
 Room: CS / A0.03


 


Student Support Staff

 

Nikki Dillon
Student Support and Retention Officer

 nikki.dillon@ucd.ie
 +353 1716 2476
 Student Support

Hours: Drop in Tue and Thur term-time; 9.30am - 4.00pm
Office: CS / A1.13


 

Other Staff


Cheryl Baker

Head of Unit, UCD CCI

 email: cheryl.baker@ucd.ie
 Phone: +353 1 7162850
 Room: CCI / A0.05


Rita Howe​
PhD Student, TA & Demonstrator Coordinator

 csi-demo-admin@ucd.ie